­

Urologi:
Michael Borre - Formand
Aarhus Universitetshospital
borre@clin.au.dk

Henrik Jakobsen
Herlev Universitetshospitall
hjak@dadlnet.dk

Klaus Brasso
Rigshospitalet
klaus.brasso@regionh.dk

Mads Hvid Poulsen
Odense Universitetshospital
mads.poulsen@rsyd.dk

Marie Thue Pank
Aalborg Universitetshospital
mtp@rn.dk

Hans-Erik Wittendorff 
Region Sjællands Universitetshospital
hjwe@regionsjaelland.dk


Onkologi:
Henriette Lindberg
Herlev Universitetshospital
Henriette.Lindberg@regionh.dk

Lise Nørgaard Bentzen
Aarhus Universitetshospital
lise.b@auh.rm.dk

Jimmi Søndergaard
Aalborg Universitetshospital
acp@rn.dk

Peter Meidahl Petersen
Rigshospitalet
Peter.Meidahl.Petersen@regionh.dk

Steinbjørn Hansen
Odense Universitetshospital
Steinbjoern.Hansen@rsyd.dk

Anne Juel Christensen
Sygehus Syd, Næstved
anjc@regionsjaelland.dk


Patologi:
Astrid Petersen
Aalborg Universitetshospital
acp@rn.dk


Johanna Elversang
Rigshospitalet
johanna.elversang.01@regionh.dk


Frederik Harving 
Aalborg Universitetshospital
frederik.harving@rn.dk


Molekylærbiologi:
Karina Dalsgaard Sørensen
Aarhus Universitetshospital
kdso@clin.au.dk

Epidemiologi:
Henrik Møller
RKKP
henrik.moller@rkkp.dk


Nuklearmedicin:
Helle Damgaard Zacho
Aalborg Universitetshospital
h.zacho@rn.dk


Radiologi:
Vibeke Berg Løgager
Herlev Universitetshospital
vibeke.loegager@regionh.dk

Palliation: